0 Menu

MNQ 089 Orphx - Archive 1993-1994 2xLP

20.00 / Sold Out

Mannequin Records is proud to present an archival collection from the genesis of Orphx sound. Inspired by early industrial music and new waves of noise from Japan and Europe, the compilation is gathering together some of the best material from their first two cassette releases along with previously unreleased tracks recovered from the original 4 track tapes.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Mastered by Rude 66.
Graphic design by Alessandro Adriani.

A1 Conceptus
A2 Gestation
A3 Miasma (edit)
A4 Inhumed
A5 The Sodomite
B1 An Initial Process
B2 Excruciate
B3 Monophilia
B4 Juliette
B5 Metaplasmic Disjecta
C1 Veil of Dream
C2 Exposure
C3 Reservoirs of Infection
C4 A la recherche d'un corps
D1 A Landscape of Wounds (edit)
D2 Accuracy Overloads Procedure
D3 Lecture 17
D4 Serial Deaths
D5 Beautiful Wreckage
D6 Live Fragment 21/10/94